Connecting campuses to promote excellence in math and science

Member Colleges & Universities

79grinnell
Grinnell College
College Representative
Professor Vince Eckhart
Biology
1119 6th Avenue, Grinnell, IA 50112-0810
641-269-4354
eckhart@grinnell.edu
67luther
Luther College
College Representative
Associate Professor Todd Pedlar
Physics
700 College Drive Decorah, IA 52101
(563) 387-1628
pedlto01@luther.edu
18carthage
Carthage College
College Representative
Dean Deanna Byrnes
Biology
2001 Alford Park Drive Kenosha, WI 53140
269/551-2371
dbyrnes@carthage.edu
753crownsgold
Gustavus Adolphus College
College Representative
Associate Provost Eric Dugdale
Classics
800 W. College Ave., Saint Peter, MN 56082
507-933-7541
edugdale@gustavus.edu
38lawrence
Lawrence University
College Representative
Associate Professor David Hall
Chemistry
711 E. Boldt Way Appleton, WI 54911
920-993-6173
david.hall@lawrence.edu
96chicago
University of Chicago
College Representative
Professor Michael Stein
Statistics
1118 East 58th St., Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-8326
stein@galton.uchicago.edu
57macalester
Macalester College
College Representative
Professor Paul Fischer
Chemistry
1600 Grand Avenue St. Paul, MN 55105
651-696-6585
fischer@macalester.edu
85hope
Hope College
College Representative
Assistant Professor Paul Pearson
Mathematics
27 Graves Pl, VWF 211 Holland, MI 49423
616-395-7529
pearsonp@hope.edu
35OlafLogo
St. Olaf College
College Representative
Associate Professor Adam Berliner
Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
1520 St. Olaf Ave. Northfield, MN 55057
507-786-3140
berliner@Stolaf.edu
93knox
Knox College
College Representative
Professor Tom Clayton
Chemistry
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-7842
tclayton@knox.edu
51beloit
Beloit College
College Representative
Assistant Professor Rachel Bergstrom
Biology
700 College Ave., Beloit, WI 53511-5595
608-363-2367
bergstromr@beloit.edu
87washington
Washington University in St. Louis
College Representatives
Professor John Bleeke
Chemistry
One Brookings Drive Campus Box 1134 St. Louis, MO 63130
314-935-6809
bleeke@wustl.edu
Professor Bruce Carlson
Biology
One Brookings Dr., Campus Box 1137, St. Louis, MO 63130
314-935-3486
carlson.bruce@wustl.edu
78colorado
Colorado College
College Representatives
Professor Sally Meyer
Chemistry and Biochemistry
14 E. Cache La Poudre St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3298
719-389-6437
smeyer@​ColoradoCollege.edu
Associate Professor Shane Heschel
Organismal Biology and Ecology
14 E. Cache La Poudre St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3298
719-389-6406
Shane.Heschel@​ColoradoCollege.edu