Connecting campuses to promote excellence in math and science

Member Colleges & Universities

85hope
Hope College
College Representative
Paul Pearson, Associate Professor;
Mathematics Department
27 Graves Pl, VWF 211 Holland, MI 49423
616-395-7529
pearsonp@hope.edu
67luther
Luther College
College Representative
Todd Pedlar, Professor;
Physics Department
700 College Drive Decorah, IA 52101
(563) 387-1628
pedlto01@luther.edu
18carthage
Carthage College
College Representative
Deanna Byrnes, Associate Professor and Dean for the Division of Natural and Social Sciences;
Biology Department
2001 Alford Park Drive Kenosha, WI 53140
262-551-2371
dbyrnes@carthage.edu
35OlafLogo
St. Olaf College
College Representative
Adam Berliner, Associate Professor;
Department of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
1520 St. Olaf Ave. Northfield, MN 55057
507-786-3140
berliner@stolaf.edu
38lawrence
Lawrence University
College Representative
David Hall, Associate Professor;
Chemistry Department
711 E. Boldt Way Appleton, WI 54911
920-993-6173
david.hall@lawrence.edu
51beloit
Beloit College
College Representative
Britt Scharringhausen, Associate Professor and Department Chair;
Department of Physics and Astronomy
700 College Ave., Beloit, WI 53511-5595
608-363-2000
scharr@beloit.edu
57macalester
Macalester College
College Representative
Paul Fischer, Professor;
Chemistry Department
1600 Grand Avenue St. Paul, MN 55105
651-696-6585
fischer@macalester.edu
93knox
Knox College
College Representative
Tom Clayton, Professor;
Chemistry Department
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-7482
tclayton@knox.edu
753crownsgold
Gustavus Adolphus College
College Representative
Pamela Conners, Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Research, Scholarship, Creativity and Dialog;
Communication Studies
800 W. College Ave., Saint Peter, MN 56082
507-933-6170
pconners@gustavus.edu
79grinnell
Grinnell College
College Representative
Vince Eckhart, Professor;
Biology Department
1119 6th Avenue, Grinnell, IA 50112-0810
641-269-4354
eckhart@grinnell.edu
96chicago
University of Chicago
College Representatives
Stuart Kurtz, Master;
Physical Sciences Collegiate Division
Harper Memorial Library 235, 1116 E 59th St, Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-8321
stuart@cs.uchicago.edu
John Kennedy, Senior Lecturer;
Biological Sciences Collegiate Division
924 East 57th St., BSLC 306 Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-7962
jmkennedy@uchicago.edu
78colorado
Colorado College
College Representatives
Sally Meyer, Professor;
Chemistry and Biochemistry Department
14 E. Cache La Poudre St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3298
719-389-6437
smeyer@​ColoradoCollege.edu
Shane Heschel, Associate Professor and Chair;
Organismal Biology and Ecology
14 E. Cache La Poudre St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3298
719-389-6406
sheschel@coloradocollege.edu
87washington
Washington University in St. Louis
College Representatives
John Bleeke, Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies;
Department of Chemistry
One Brookings Drive Campus Box 1134 St. Louis, MO 63130
314-935-6809
bleeke@wustl.edu
Bruce Carlson, Assoicate Professor;
Department of Biology
One Brookings Dr., Campus Box 1137, St. Louis, MO 63130
314-935-3486
carlson.bruce@wustl.edu