Connecting campuses to promote excellence in math and science
See current events & news

Congratulations 2014 Janet Andersen Award Winners

Winners will give keynote lectures at 2014 Undergraduate Research Symposia

The 2014 Janet Andersen Award winners have been selected:

  • Dr. Phoebe Lostroh (Biology, Colorado College)
  • Dr. Kevin Crosby (Physics & Computer Science, Carthage College)

see for details